Featured Homes for Rent in Soweto

Featured Articles


The Johannesburg Metro area consists of the following Johannesburg areas: Central, East, North and Sandton, Soweto, West, South and Alberton. Johannesburg in itself, is known to be full of hustle and bustle, but the Johannesburg Metro contains many residential suburbs, along with an array of interesting activities to get up to for both tourists and locals alike. With an atmosphere that is vibrant and dynamic, the Johannesburg Metro includes Soweto, infamous for its min-expanding experience. The Johannesburg metro sees somewhat of a rejuvenation, as many businesses centralize into upper Sandton, the metro of Johannesburg offers a different feel of the Johannesburg flavour.